GCF Governing Board

Leaders of representative and diverse local groups appoint volunteers to serve on Greater Cincinnati Foundation’s Governing Board for three-year terms. See our list of committees and task forces.

The Governing Board of GCF

Delores Hargrove-Young
George H. Vincent, Esq.
Vice Chair
Robyn F. Chatman, MD
John Domaschko
Vada Hill
Brian Hodgett
Steve Jemison
Mike Keating
Uma R. Kotagal, MD
Timothy J. Maloney
Ernest F. McAdams, Jr. Esq.
David P. Osborn, CFA
Maribeth S. Rahe
Ryan M. Rybolt
Digi Schueler
Ann M. Schwister
Ellen van der Horst
Sallie Westheimer
Ronald C. Christian, Esq.
Legal Counsel
Ellen M. Katz
(513) 768-6110


720 E. Pete Rose Way,
Suite 120
Cincinnati, OH 45202


Email Us

Stay Connected.

Sign-up to receive news and
learn about upcoming events.